County Representatives

Allegany County:  Sharon Morgan

sharon.morgan@acpsmd.org

301-478-2434

 Anne Arundel:  Susan Myers

smmyers@aacps.org

443-449-2757

 Assistant Principal Rep: Frank Klauder

fgklaud@carrollk12.org

410-751-3410

 Baltimore City:  Mary Donnelly

mdonnelly@bcps.k12.md.us

410-396-9125

 Baltimore County: Julie Olmedo

jolmedo@bcps.org

410-887-5119

 Calvert County: Charles Treft

TreftC@calvert.net.k12.md.us

443-550-9620

 Caroline: Vacant

@ccpsstaff.org

xxx-xxx-xxxx

 Carroll:  Glen Messier

gpmessi@carrollk12.org

410-751-3510

 Cecil: Kecia Nesmith

ktnesmith@ccps.org

410-996-5040

Charles:  Lou D’Ambrosio

ldambrosio@ccboe.com

301-643-5696

 Dorchester:  Emma Pinkett

pinkette@dcpsmd.org

410-228-4950

 Frederick:  Tess Blumenthal

tess.blumenthal@fcps.org

240-236-2200

 Garrett:  Dana McCauley

dana.mccauley@garrettcountyschools.org

301-334-4704

 Harford:  Tom Smith

thomas.smith@hcps.org

410-638-4190

 Howard: Ed Cosentino

Edward_Cosentino@hcpss.org

410-313-6866

 Kent:  Vacant

@kent.k12.md.us

xxx-xxx-xxxx

 Middle School Rep: Beth Allshouse

allshbet@wcps.k12.md.us

301-766-8265

MSDE Representative: Judith Walker

judith.walker@maryland.gov

410-767-6549

 

 

 

Montgomery:  Carrie Conley

carrie_l_conley@mcpsmd.org

301-650-6477

Prince George’s: Juanita Davis

Juanita.Davis@pgcps.org

301-513-5205

Trevor Liburd

Trevor.Liburd@pgcps.org

301-386-1610

 Queen Anne’s:  Dave DuLac

David.dulac@qacps.org

410-643-2392

 Somerset:  Ashley Walters

awalters@somerset.k12.md.us

410-651-0931

 St. Mary’s:  Vacant

@smcps.org

xxx-xxx-xxxx

 Talbot: Vacant

@tcps.k12.md.us

xxx-xxx-xxxx

 Washington:  Matt Wagner

wagnemat@wcps.k12.md.us

301-766-8013

 Wicomico:  Curt Twilley

ctwilley@wcboe.org

410-677-5101

 Worcester:  Michael Browne

mlbrowne@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

410-632-5130